Our Experienced Staff

For Robert “Bob” Kramer:

Stephanie Boyer
Real Estate Legal Assistant
Email: sboyer@kslattorneys.com
Liz Dailey
Real Estate Legal Assistant
Email: ldailey@kslattorneys.com

For James Sopko:

Cristi Lemanski
Estate Planning Legal Assistant
Email: clemanski@kslattorneys.com
Anna Quesada
Probate Legal Assistant
Email: aquesada@kslattorneys.com

For Richard Levenstein:

Sharon Bartlett
Litigation Legal Assistant
Email: sbartlett@kslattorneys.com
Pam Treadway
Certified Paralegal
Email: ptreadway@kslattorneys.com

For John Copeland:

Tracy Barnes
Certified Paralegal and Legal Assistant
Email: tbarnes@kslattorneys.com

 

For Melissa “Lisa” Clasen:

 

Anna Quesada
Probate Legal Assistant
Email: aquesada@kslattorneys.com

 

For Abby Spears:

Susie Kenerson
Litigation Legal Assistant
Email: skenerson@kslattorneys.com

 

Firm Administrator – Sue Van Woert
Email: svanwoert@kslattorneys.com
Receptionist – Rachelle Owens
Email: receptionist@kslattorneys.com